Lee Maxwell
Sunday, August 26, 2018
No, the products in your store will not be deleted or disappear if you change the theme, everything will be transferred to the new theme. In general, it's always best to save a copy before making any changes to your website. Also, you can preview the new theme and customize it before you publish. Edit your store as much as you want, and publish only when you're done.
Please follow our Community Guidelines
Related Articles

How Third-Party Calculated Shipping Rates Work On Shopify
Brody Hall
June 17, 2021

Competitive Analysis for E-Commerce Market Entry: Strategies and Techniques (+ Examples)
Courtney Sharp
November 7, 2023

Out-of-Stock Prevention: Is Offering Pre-Orders Worth It on Shopify?
Courtney Sharp
April 10, 2024
Related Posts
Can't find what you're looking for?